User When Submitted What Changed
zoowhami on October 9, 2023 Label View
equisy on May 15, 2020 Format View
equisy on May 15, 2020 Label, Release Date, Release Country, Format, Tracks View
Rodolfo on October 24, 2011 View

Revision #3

Submitted on October 9, 2023 by zoowhami

Additions from the previous version are highlighted in green. Deletions are struckthrough and highlighted in red.

Release ID
BBC Radio 2
Release Date
Release Country
Radio Broadcast
Act 1:
1. BBC Announcement
2. A Little Introductory Chat
3. Wooster Will Entertain You
4. Scene: The Narrative Begins
5. I'm In Love
6. Scene: The Plot Thickens
7. Travel Hopefully
8. Scene: A Curious Hedgehog Incident
9. Travel Hopefully (Reprise)
10. Scene: In Which My Character Is Tested
11. That Was Nearly Us
12. Scene: Days Of Jam And Mazes
13. Love's Maze
14. Scene: Wooster Thinks On His Feet
15. The Hallo Song
16. Scene: An Identity Crisis
17. The Hallo Song (Reprise)
18. Scene: An Identity Crisis (Or Two)

Act 2:
1. By Jeeves
2. Scene: Wooster Nobly Intercedes
3. When Love Arrives
4. Scene: I Answer The Call Of The Code
5. Half A Moment
6. Scene: I Risk My Neck To Save The Bacon
7. It's A Pig!
8. Scene: A Satisfactory Outcome
9. Banjo Boy
10. BBC Closing Remarks
11. Banjo Boy (Reprise)
Recording ID