User When Submitted What Changed
on November 4, 2022 Tracks View
on November 4, 2022 Tracks View
on September 23, 2022 Tracks View
losingmymind on November 4, 2022 View

Revision #1

Submitted on November 4, 2022 by

Additions from the previous version are highlighted in green. Deletions are struckthrough and highlighted in red.

Release ID
Legacy Recordings
Release Date
1 Introduction by David Kapralik (Columbia Records) / My Name Is Barbara
2 Much More
3 Napoleon
4 I Hate Music
5 Right As The Rain
6 Cry Me A River
7 Value
8 Lover, Come Back To Me
9 Band Introductions
10 Soon It's Gonna Rain
11 Come To The Supermarket (In Old Peking)
12 When The Sun Comes Out
13 Happy Days Are Here Again
14 Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now
15 A Sleepin' Bee
16 I Had Myself A True Love
17 Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
18 Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf?
19 I'll Tell The Man In The Street
20 A Taste Of Honey
21 Never Will I Marry
22 Nobody's Heart Belongs To Me
23 My Honey's Lovin' Arms
24 I Stayed Too Long At The Fair
Recording ID
Amazon ASIN