User When Submitted What Changed
Rodolfo on September 14, 2014 Tracks View
rhfan on October 10, 2013 Catalog Number, Release Country, Tracks View
Rodolfo on September 14, 2014 View

Revision #2

Submitted on September 14, 2014 by Rodolfo

Additions from the previous version are highlighted in green. Deletions are struckthrough and highlighted in red.

Release ID
Catalog Number
PD 6013
Release Country
Side A:
1. I Gotta Keep Movin'
2. Harlem Streets
A1. [sn17485] ([r1016]) -- Alex Bradford, Company (2:50)
A2. [sn17486] ([r1016]) -- Bobby Hill, Company (3:36)
[sn17487 Looking
Over from Your Side
Side] ([r1016])
A3. [sn17488
Don't Bother Me I Can't Cope
4. Fighting for Pharoah
5. Good Vibrations
6. You Think I Got Rhythm?
7. They Keep Coming
8. My Name Is Man
Cope] ([r1016]) -- Entire Company (2:15)
A4. [sn17489] ([r1016]) -- Alex Bradford, Bobby Hill, Alberta Bradford, Charles Campbell (6:03)
A5. [sn17490] ([r1016]) -- Alex Bradford, Company (2:55)
A6. [sn17491] ([r1016]) -- Entire Company (6:25)
[sn17492] ([r1016]) -- Entire Company
[sn17493] ([r1016]) -- Arnold Wilkerson, Company

Side B:
1. Love Power
2. Questions
3. It Takes a Whole Lot of Human Feeling
4. You Think I Got Rhythm?
Time Brings About a Change
5. So Little Time
6. Thank Heaven for You
7. All I Need
B1. [sn17494] ([r1016]) -- Bobby Hill, Hope Clarke, Company (2:20)
B2. [sn17495] ([r1016]) -- Micki Grant (3:55)
B3. [sn17496] ([r1016]) -- Micki Grant (3:21)
B4. [sn17491] ([r1016]) -- Arnold Wilkerson, Micki Grant, Company (2:34)
[sn17497] ([r1016])
B5. [sn17498] ([r1016]) -- Micki Grant (4:06)
B6. [sn17499] ([r1016]) -- Bobby Hill, Micki Grant (3:37)
[sn17500] ([r1016]) -- Alberta Bradford, Company
B7. [sn17485
I Gotta Keep Movin' (reprise)(Reprise)] ([r1016]) -- Micki Grant, Alex Bradford, Company
Recording ID