User When Submitted What Changed
equisy on April 18, 2017 Tracks View
equisy on October 26, 2014 Tracks View
equisy on January 1, 2014 Tracks View
equisy on December 28, 2013 Tracks View
Thenardier on June 3, 2012 Tracks View
equisy on December 28, 2013 View

Revision #2

Submitted on January 1, 2014 by equisy

Additions from the previous version are highlighted in green. Deletions are struckthrough and highlighted in red.

Release ID
Release Date
Disc 1:
01. [song=28890]Innuendo[/song]
02. [song=28891]Radio Ga-Ga[/song]
03. [song=28892]I Want To Break Free (Yo

01. [sn28890] ([r5120]) -- Freddie Mercury
02. [sn28891] ([r5120]) -- Ensemble
03. [sn28892 Yo quiero salir] ([r5120]) -- Momo Cortés, María Blanco
04. [sn28893 Un poco de amor] ([r5120]) -- María Blanco
05. [sn28894] ([r5120]) -- Sheilah Cuffy
06. [sn28895] ([r5120]) -- Sheilah Cuffy
07. [sn28896] ([r5120]) -- Momo Cortés, María Blanco
08. [sn28897 Cuestión de magia] ([r5120]) -- Sheilah Cuffy, Javier Navares
09. [sn28898
Quiero Salir)[/song]
04. [song=28893]Somebody To Love (Un Poco De Amor)[/song]
05. [song=28894]Killer Queen[/song]
06. [song=28895]Play The Game[/song]
07. [song=28896]Under Pressure[/song]
08. [song=28897]A Kind Of Magic (Cuestión De Magia)[/song]
09. [song=28898]I Want It All (Quiero Algo Más)[/song]
algo más] ([r5120]) -- Ángel Padilla, Eva María Cortés
10. [song=28899]Headlong (Sin Control)[/song]
11. [song=28900]No-One But You (Sólo Por Ti)[/song]
[sn28899 Sin control] ([r5120]) -- Eva María Cortés, Ángel Padilla, Momo Cortés, María Blanco
11. [sn28900 Sólo por ti (Los buenos ya no están)] ([r5120]) -- Eva María Cortés

12. [song=28901]Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Algo Loco Es El Amor)[/song]
13. [song=28901]Ogre Battle[/song]
14. [song=28902]One Vision[/song]
15. [song=28903]Who Wants To Live Forever (Por Quién Vivir
[sn40177 Algo loco es el amor] ([r5120]) -- Ángel Padilla, Eva María Cortés, Momo Cortés, María Blanco
13. [sn28901] ([r5120]) -- Ensemble
14. [sn28902] ([r5120]) -- Ensemble
15. [sn28903
Por Siempre)[/song]
16. [song=28904]Flash[/song]
17. [song=28905]Seven Seas Of Rhye (Nirvana)[/song]
18. [song=28908]Hammer To Fall (Ya Se Acabó)[/song]
19. [song=28906]Don't Stop Me Now[/song]
20. [song=28907]Another One Bites The Dust (El Polvo Tú Morderás)[/song]
21. [song=28909]These Are The Days Of Our Lives (Los Dulces Días De Ayer)[/song]
22. [song=28910]We Will Rock You[/song]
23. [song=28911]We Are The Champions[/song]
24. [song=28910]We
quién vivir por siempre] ([r5120]) -- María Blanco, Miquel Fernández
16. [sn28904] ([r5120]) -- Javier Navares
17. [sn28905 Nirvana] ([r5120]) -- Javier Navares
18. [sn28908 Ya se acabó] ([r5120]) -- Miquel Fernández, María Blanco
19. [sn28906] ([r5120]) -- Sheilah Cuffy
20. [sn28907] ([r5120]) -- Sheilah Cuffy
21. [sn28909 Los dulces dias de ayer] ([r5120]) -- José María Guzmán
22. [sn28910] ([r5120]) -- Miquel Fernández
23. [sn28911] ([r5120]) -- Miquel Fernández
24. [sn28910 We
Will Rock You Fast Version (Saludos)[/song]
25. [song=28912]Bohemian Rhapsody[/song]
(Fast Version)] ([r5120]) -- Ensemble
25. [sn28912] ([r5120]) -- Momo Cortés, María Blanco, Javier Navares, Sheilah Cuffy
01. [song=28900]No-One But You (Sólo Por Ti) [Long Version][/song]

01. [sn28900 Sólo por ti (Los buenos ya no están)] ([r5120])
-- Queen &Long Version; Eva María Cortés
02. [song=28900]No-One But You (Sólo Por Ti) [Short Version][/song] --
Cortés, Queen &
02. [sn28900 Sólo por ti (Los buenos ya no están)] ([r5120]) -- Short Version;
Eva María Cortés
03. Video Track: Eva María Cortes featuring No-One But You (Sólo Por Ti)
04. Video Track: Bohemian Rhapsody (Musical Images)
Cortés, Queen
# of Tracks
79:33, 9:54
Recording ID
Amazon ASIN
B0002ADY6U;us,ca,uk,de,fr,jp,it id