User When Submitted What Changed
BroadwayGuy on May 15, 2018 Catalog Number View
BroadwayGuy on May 11, 2018 Recording ID View
BroadwayGuy on May 11, 2018 View

Revision #2

Submitted on May 15, 2018 by BroadwayGuy

Additions from the previous version are highlighted in green. Deletions are struckthrough and highlighted in red.

Release ID
Stage Door
Catalog Number
STAGE 2460
Release Date
Part of Stage Door's 'Collector's Series'. Limited to 500 copies.
1. I've Got Somebody To Love
2. Too Young to Go Steady (from 'Strip For Action')
3. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To (from the film 'Something To Shout About')
4. You're So Precious to Me
5. Evenin'
6. Where Are You
7. Chi-Sai-Hanna (My Little Flower)
8. Dreamin' Chair
9. But Beautiful (from the Film 'Road To Rio')
10. Hold Me
11. What Is There To Say? (from 'Ziegfeld Follies Of 1934)
12. They Can't Take That Away from Me (from The film 'Shall We Dance')
13. I Saw You Yesterday
14. My Ship (from 'Lady In The Dark')
15. To Look Upon My Love (from 'Kean')
16. Autumn Rain
17. What's Good About Goodbye? (from the film 'Casbah')
18. We Speak the Same Language (from 'All American')
19. Yes
20. Soon It's Gonna Rain (from 'The Fantasticks')
21. This Funny World (from 'Betsy')
22. I've Just Seen Her (from 'All American')
23. Girls Like You
24. Tara's Theme - Gone With The Wind (Japanese Version) (Bonus Track)
25. You Are Beautiful (from 'Flower Drum Song') (Bonus Track)
# of Tracks
Recording ID
17241 17242
Amazon ASIN
CD Universe id