User When Submitted What Changed
BroadwayGuy on October 6, 2012 Recording ids View
BroadwayGuy on October 6, 2012 Recording ids View
BroadwayGuy on October 6, 2012 Recording ids View
BroadwayGuy on October 5, 2012 View

Revision #3

Submitted on October 6, 2012 by BroadwayGuy

Additions from the previous version are highlighted in green. Deletions are struckthrough and highlighted in red.

Release ID
5 Classic Albums: Kiri Te Kanawa
Release Date
Release Country
Disc 1
1. Let's Face The Music and Dance
2. I Got The Sun In The Morning
3. How Deep Is The Ocean?
4. What'll I Do?
5. Blue Skies
6. It's A Lovely Day Today
7. They Say It's Wonderful (from Annie Get Your Gun)
8. Say It Isn't So
9. Cheek to Cheek (from Top Hat)
10. Isn't This A Lovely Day? (from Top Hat)
11. Always
12. The Song Is Ended
13. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm (from On the Avenue)
14. It Only Happens When I Dance With You
15. Easter Parade
Disc 2
1. The Folks Who Live On the Hill
2. I'm Old Fashioned
3. The Way You Look Tonight
4. The Song is You
5. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
6. All Through the Day
7. The Last Time I Saw Paris
8. A Fine Romance
9. Yesterdays
10. All the Things You Are
11. Bill (wds. P G Woodhouse)
12. Long Ago (and Far Away)
13. Look for the Silver Lining
14. Can't help lovin' dat man
Disc 3
1. Somebody loves me
2. Boy wanted (Ira Gershwin & Desmond Carter: orch. Frank Sadler)
3. Things are looking up (Ira Gershwin: orch. Robert Russell Bennett)
4. Love walked in
5. Love is here to stay
6. Someone to watch over me (Ira Gershwin: orch. Hilding Anderson)
7. But not for me (Ira Gershwin: orch. Robert Russell Bennett)
8. Summertime (DuBose Hayward)
9. The man I love (Ira Gershwin: orch. Williams Daly)
10. Soon (Ira Gershwin: orch. Sol Berkowitz)
11. Meadow Serenade [unpublished] (Ira Gershwin: orch. Maurice Peress & Larry Moore)
12. Nice work if you can get it (Ira Gershwin: orch. Robert Russell Bennett)
13. By Strauss (Ira Gershwin: orch. Russell Warner)
14. Embraceable you (Ira Gershwin: orch. Robert Russell Bennett)
15. I got rhythm (Ira Gershwin: orch. Robert Russell Bennett)
Disc 4
1. Ridin' High
2. I've Got You Under My Skin
3. Let's Misbehave
4. I Love Paris
5. So in Love Am I
6. Just one of those things
7. I Concentrate on You
8. It's All Right With Me
9. Ev'ry time we say goodbye
10. After You
11. Night and Day
12. Don't Look At Me That Way
13. In the still of the night
14. You'd be so nice to come home to
15. True Love
Disc 5
1. Jardin Antiguo
2. Kyrie (from Miss Criolla)
3. Le Secret Op.23 No.3
4. Antema Africana
5. Cancion Al Arbol del Olvido
6. Y Cyfrinwyr (The Mystics)
7. Cortadera, Plumerito
8. El clavel del aire blanco
9. Que linda la madreselva!
10. Ay, aljaba, flor de chilco
11. In Paradisum
12. La Rosa y el Sauce
13. Capriccio D'Amore
14. Allegrettango
15. Mazurka
16. Paya Paya
# of Tracks
Recording ID
7569 7571 7572 11393
Amazon ASIN
Arkiv id
CD Universe id
Recording ids
7569 7571 11393