User When Submitted What Changed
leight79 on May 19, 2020 Recording ID View
AndyW on June 15, 2008 View

Revision #1

Submitted on May 19, 2020 by leight79

Additions from the previous version are highlighted in green. Deletions are struckthrough and highlighted in red.

Release ID
Sound Of The Movies: Judy Garland
Catalog Number
Release Date
Also contains tracks from 'Listen Darling', 'Andy Hardy Meets Debutante', 'Blues In The Night'
Disc 1
Broadway Melody Of 1938
1. Dear Mr Gable
2. Everybody Sing
3. Yours And Mine
4. Your Broadway And My Broadway
Listen Darling
5. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
6. On The Bumpy Way To Love
7. Ten Pins In The Sky
8. In Between
9. It Never Rains But What It Pours
10. Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
11. Meet The Beat Of My Heart
Andy Hardy Meets Debutante
12. I'm Nobody's Baby
13. All I Do Is Dream Of You
14. Alone
Little Nellie Kelly
15. Singin' In The Rain
16. It's A Great Day For The Irish
Blues In The Night
17. Blues In The Night
Ziegfeld Girl
18. We Must Have Music (Outtake)
19. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
20. Minnie From Trinidad

Disc 2
Meet Me In St Louis

1. Main Title
2. Meet Me In St Louis, Louis
3. The Boy Next Door
4. Meet Me In St Louis, Louis
5. Skip To My Lou
6. Under The Bamboo Tree
7. Over The Bannister
8. The Trolley Song
9. Boys And Girls Like You And Me (Outtake)
10. You And I
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
12. Finale
Babes On Broadway
13. How About You?
The Harvey Girls
14. On The Atchison, Topeks And The Santa Fe
The Pirate
15. Mack The Black (Deleted Version)
16. Love Of My Life
17. Voodoo
# of Tracks
Recording ID
927 1152 1232 1629 1961 1965 1984 34258 34259 34260
Amazon ASIN
CD Universe id
Borders id