User When Submitted What Changed
Geoconno on May 7, 2019 Recording ID View
Geoconno on May 7, 2019 Recording ID View
Geoconno on May 7, 2019 Recording ID View
Geoconno on May 7, 2019 Recording ID View
StageDoorLondon on May 7, 2019 Recording ID View
BroadwayGuy on March 29, 2019 Catalog Number View
BroadwayGuy on March 5, 2019 # of Tracks, Recording ID, Amazon ASIN View
BEShyer on March 2, 2019 Recording ID View
BEShyer on March 2, 2019 Recording ID View
BEShyer on March 2, 2019 Recording ID View
BroadwayGuy on March 2, 2019 View

Revision #10

Submitted on May 7, 2019 by Geoconno

Additions from the previous version are highlighted in green. Deletions are struckthrough and highlighted in red.

Release ID
Stage Door
Catalog Number
STAGE 9062
Release Date
Release Country
Disc 1
1. Lucky To Be Me (from 'On The Town')
2. Maria (from 'West Side Story')
3. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top (from 'Oklahoma!')
4. Were Thine That Special Face (from 'Kiss Me Kate')
5. Wunderbar (from 'Kiss Me Kate) - Alfred Drake, Jane Pickens
6. Why Can't You Behave? (from 'Kiss Me Kate') - Alfred Drake, Jane Pickens
7. The Olive Tree (from 'Kismet')
8. And This Is My Beloved (from 'Kismet')
9. You're Devastating (from 'Roberta')
10. In The Spring Of The Year
11. Spring Came Back To Vienna
12. Forgotten
13. Till The Sands Of The Desert Grow Cold
14. The World Is Mine Tonight
15. The Happy Wanderer (Val-De-Ri, Val-De-Ra)
16. Destiny's Darling
17. Beyond The Sunrise (from 'The Adventures Of Marco Polo')
18. So In Love (from 'Kiss Me Kate')
19. Greensleeves
20. Tea For Two (from 'No, No Nanette') - Alfred Drake, Mimi Benzell
21. The Nightmare Song (from 'Iolanthe')
22. If There Is Someone Lovelier Than You
23. Lonely Town (from 'On The Town')
24. Soliloquy (from 'Carousel')
Disc 2
1. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' (from 'Oklahoma!') - Introduced By Andy Williams
2. People Will Say We're In Love (from 'Oklahoma!') Piano Rehearsal
3. Where (from 'Sing Out, Sweet Land!) Piano Rehearsal
4. We're On Our Way (Infantry Song) - Fred Waring and His Pennsylvanians, Alfred Drake
5. Almost Like Being In Love (from 'Brigadoon') - Alfred Drake, Roberta Roberts
6. The Heather On The Hill (from 'Brigadoon')
7. A Glass is A Glass (from 'The Liar') - Demo
8. Maiden Fair (from 'The Liar') - Demo
9. Rose By Any Other Name (from 'The Liar') - Demo - Alfred Drake, Esther Harvey Brown
10. The World Is So Dull (from 'The Liar') - Demo
11. You Often See Men At The Fair (from 'The Liar') - Demo
12. Fixing For A Long Cold Winter (from 'Courtin' Time) - Demo
13. Hat In Hand (from 'Courtin' Time) - Demo
14. In The Still Of The Night - Practice Recording
15. I See Your Face Before Me - Practice Recording
16. Thoughts Of You - Practice Recording
17. None But The Lonely Heart - Metropolitan Opera Audition
18. Crudel! Perchè Finora (from 'Le Nozze di Figaro') - Metropolitan Opera Audition
19. Queen Mab Aria (from ‘Roméo et Juliette') - Metropolitan Opera Audition
20. I Have A Song To Sing (from 'The Yeomen Of The Guard') - Alfred Drake, Barbara Cook
21. Oh! A Private Buffoon (from 'The Yeomen Of The Guard')
22. Love Me Tonight (from 'The Vagabond King') - Live
23. Where Or When (from 'Babes In Arms') - Live
24. For Every Man There's A Woman - Live
25. Wandering (from 'Sing Out, Sweet Land!') - Live
26. Sweet Danger (from 'Kean') - Live
27. Let Her Not Be Beautiful (from 'Zenda') - Live
# of Tracks
Recording ID
2116 2265 2296 2321 2682 3714 7201 11829 14140 27451 40997
Amazon ASIN