User When Submitted What Changed
BEShyer on January 10, 2019 Recording ID View
BEShyer on January 10, 2019 Recording ID View
BroadwayGuy on January 10, 2019 View

Revision #2

Submitted on January 10, 2019 by BEShyer

Additions from the previous version are highlighted in green. Deletions are struckthrough and highlighted in red.

Release ID
Four Classic Albums: Second Set
Release Date
Release Country
Disc 1
1. Lover Man
2. That Ole Devil Called Love
3. My Man
4. You're My Thrill
5. Crazy He Calls Me
6. Weep No More
7. There Is No Greater Love
8. This Is Heaven to Me
9. Solitude
10. Porgy
11. Girls Were Made to Take Care of Boys
12. Please Tell Me Now
13. Keeps On Rainin'
14. Gimme a Pigfoot and a Bottle of Beer
15. Baby, I Don't Cry Over You
16. My Sweet Hunk O' Trash
17. Somebody's On My Mind
18. Guilty
19. The Blues Are Brewin'
20. Do Your Duty
21. Baby Get Lost
22. You Can't Lose a Broken Heart
23. Now Or Never
24. Big Stuff
Disc 2
1. East of the Sun (West of the Moon)
2. Blue Moon
3. You Go to My Head
4. You Turned the Tables On Me
5. Easy to Love
6. These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
7. I Only Have Eyes for You
8. Solitude
9. Everything I Have Is Yours
10. Love for Sale
11. Moonglow
12. Tenderly
13. Day In, Day Out
14. A Foggy Day
15. Stars Fell On Alabama
16. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
17. Just One of Those Things
18. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
# of Tracks
Recording ID
4045630677 40456 40507
Amazon ASIN