User When Submitted What Changed
BroadwayGuy on February 25, 2018 Catalog Number View
BroadwayGuy on February 14, 2018 Recording ID View
BroadwayGuy on February 14, 2018 Recording ID View
BroadwayGuy on February 14, 2018 Recording ID View
BroadwayGuy on February 14, 2018 View

Revision #4

Submitted on February 25, 2018 by BroadwayGuy

Additions from the previous version are highlighted in green. Deletions are struckthrough and highlighted in red.

Release ID
Pat Suzuki: Complete Album Series
Stage Door
Catalog Number
STAGE 9055
Release Date
Disc 1
1. From This Moment On (from 'Out Of This World')
2. Fine And Dandy
3. A Sunday Kind Of Love
4. Something's Gotta Give (from 'Daddy Long Legs')
5. Solitude
6. Poor Butterfly
7. Just One Of Those Things (from 'Jubilee')
8. I Had The Craziest Dream
9. The Song From Moulin Rouge / Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo
10. Always True To You In My Fashion (from 'Kiss Me Kate')
11. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
12. Lazy Afternoon (from 'The Golden Apple')
13. The Song Is You (from 'Music In The Air')
14. Star Dust
15. Black Coffee
16. Anything Goes (from 'Anything Goes')
17. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face (from 'My Fair Lady')
18. Daddy
19. My Heart Belongs To Daddy (from 'Leave It To Me!')
20. As Time Goes By
21. How High The Moon
22. The Lady Is A Tramp (from 'Babes In Arms')
23. Be My Love
24. I'll Never Smile Again
Disc 2
1. I Enjoy Being A Girl (from 'Flower Drum Song')
2. Love Look Away (from 'Flower Drum Song')
3. Sunday (from 'Flower Drum Song')
4. Two Faces In The Dark (from 'Redhead')
5. Just for Once (from 'Redhead')
6. Tonight (from 'West Side Story')
7. On The Street Where You Live (from 'My Fair Lady'
8. The Party's Over (from 'Bells Are Ringing')
9. Just In Time (from 'Bells Are Ringing')
10. Not Like Me (from 'First Impressions')
11. I Feel Sorry for the Boy (from 'First Impressions')
12. Till There Was You (from 'The Music Man')
13. Looking At You
14. Small World (from 'Gypsy')
15. Cheek To Cheek (from ‘Top Hat’)
16. He's My Guy
17. My Funny Valentine (from 'Babes In Arms')
18. You Better Go Now
19. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
20. I See Your Face Before Me
21. I Didn't Know About You
22. Easy Living
23. Don't Look At Me That Way!
24. Let Me Love You
25. I Enjoy Being A Girl (from 'Flower Drum Song' - Bonus Track)
26. Grant Avenue (from 'Flower Drum Song' - Bonus Track)
# of Tracks
Recording ID
9041 9048 14222 14223
Amazon ASIN
CD Universe id