User When Submitted What Changed
sdrival on November 5, 2017 ITunes id View
sdrival on November 5, 2017 Tracks View
sdrival on November 5, 2017 View

Revision #2

Submitted on November 5, 2017 by sdrival

Additions from the previous version are highlighted in green. Deletions are struckthrough and highlighted in red.

Release ID
DCPI Music
Release Date
Audio File
1. Just a Jew
2. I Want to Be Delivered
3. Hello, Mary
4. I Don't Know That She Wants What I Want
5. Eggplant Casserole
6. Joseph's Never Gonna Believe Me
7. Magnificat
8. Hello, Joseph
9. Herod's Way
10. My Part of the Story
11. The Space Between
12. Birthing Checklist for Sheep And/Or Fathers
13. Magnificat (Reprise)
14. Sleepy Deepy, Poopy Sheepie
15. Why Does God Have to Look So Human
16. O, Great Light
17. Put a Little Faith in Me
18. Get Out of Herod's Way
19. No, Just Go
20. Just the Messenger
21. Whose Baby is He?
22. Walk Through the Sea on Dry Land
# of Tracks
Recording ID
Amazon MP3 id
ITunes id