User When Submitted What Changed
DanG1991 on October 6, 2017 Amazon ASIN View
gdcollection on August 7, 2017 View

Revision #1

Submitted on October 6, 2017 by DanG1991

Additions from the previous version are highlighted in green. Deletions are struckthrough and highlighted in red.

Release ID
Universal Music
Release Date
Act One
1. Love and Death and an American Guitar
2. All Revved Up with No Place to Go / The Opening of the Box / 3. Everything Louder Than Everything Else / If It Ain't Broke, Break It
3. Who Needs the Young?
4. Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back (excerpt)
5. Out of the Frying Pan (And Into the Fire) (intro)
6. It Just Won't Quit
7. Out of the Frying Pan (And Into the Fire) (full song)
8. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
9. Paradise by the Dashboard Light
10. The Invocation
11. Making Love Out of Nothing at All
12. Bat Out of Hell

Act Two
1. In the Land of the Pig, the Butcher Is King
2. Heaven Can Wait
3. Objects in the Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are
4. Teenager in Love
5. For Crying Out Loud
6. You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
7. Not Allowed to Love
8. What Part of My Body Hurts the Most
9. Dead Ringer for Love
10. Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through
11. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
12. I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That)
13. Finale (Bat Out of Hell reprise)
# of Tracks
Recording ID
Amazon ASIN