User When Submitted What Changed
BroadwayGuy on June 8, 2019 Label View
BroadwayGuy on May 6, 2017 Label View
BroadwayGuy on May 5, 2017 Recording ID View
BroadwayGuy on May 5, 2017 Recording ID View
BroadwayGuy on May 5, 2017 View

Revision #4

Submitted on June 8, 2019 by BroadwayGuy

Additions from the previous version are highlighted in green. Deletions are struckthrough and highlighted in red.

Release ID
Not NowOne Day Music
Catalog Number
Release Date
Disc 1
1. Feel Pretty
2. Falling in Love with Love
3. So in Love
4. The Floral Dance
5. How Can I Wait
6. Tom Pillibi
7. It Might As Well Be Spring
8. Everybody's Doin' It Now
9. These Precious Things
10. Tally-Ho!
11. The Lusty Month of May (From Camelot)
12. The Lass with the Delicate Air
13. Just You Wait (From My Fair Lady)Matelot
14. O the Days of the Kerry Dance
15. How Are Things in Glocca Morra
16. Come to Me, Bend to Me
17. I Don't Care
18. Who Threw the Overalls in Mistress
19. Murphy's Chowder?
20. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
21. Waiting at the Church (My Wife Won't Let Me)
22. If Love Were All
23. My Ship
24. Wouldn't It Be Loverly (From My Fair Lady)
25. Looking for a Boy
Disc 2
1. Cheek to Cheek
2. Baubles, Bangles & Beads
3. I'm Old Fashioned
4. A Little Bit in Love
5. Where'er You Walk
6. The Honeysuckle and the Bee
7. We'll Gather Lilacs in the Spring
8. Mother Was a Lady (If Jack Were Only Here)
9. A Sleepin' Bee
10. Burlington Bertie from Bow
11. To a Wild Rose
12. As I Went A-Roaming
13. Alexander's Ragtime Band
14. By the Light of the Silvery Moon
15. Canterbury Fair
16. Smarty
17. Show Me (With John Michael King)
18. Pedro, the Fisherman
19. I Could Have Danced All Night,(With Philippa Bevans)
20. Little Old Lady
21. How Long Has This Been Going On?
22. Then You May Take Me to the Fair (With Bruce Yarnell, James Gannon & John Cullum)
23. This Is New
24. Lazy Afternoon
25. Oh Dear What Can the Matter Be (From Julie and Carol at Carnegie Hall)
# of Tracks
Recording ID
10117 11257 33791
Amazon ASIN
Barnes & Noble