User When Submitted What Changed
BroadwayGuy 5 days ago Label View
BroadwayGuy 6 days ago Recording ID View
BroadwayGuy 6 days ago Recording ID View
BroadwayGuy 6 days ago Recording ID View
BroadwayGuy 6 days ago Recording ID View
BroadwayGuy on March 17, 2016 Notes View
BroadwayGuy on March 17, 2016 View

Revision #6

Submitted 5 days ago by BroadwayGuy

Additions from the previous version are highlighted in green. Deletions are struckthrough and highlighted in red.

Release ID
5 Original Albums
Catalog Number
Release Date
Ella Swings Lightly, Sings Sweet Songs for Swingers, Mack the Knife, Hello Dolly!; and Whisper Not.
1. Little White Lies
2. You Hit The Spot
3. What's Your Story Morning Glory
4. Just You Just Me
5. As Long As I Live (1963 Version)
6. Teardrops From My Eyes
7. Gotta Be This Or That
8. Moonlight On The Ganges
9. My Kinda Love
10. Blues In The Night
11. If I Were A Bell
12. You're An Old Smoothie
13. Little Jazz
14. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
15. Knock Me A Kiss
16. 720 In The Books
1. Sweet And Lovely
2. Let's Fall In Love
3. Makin' Whoopee
4. That Old Feeling
5. I Remember You
6. Moonlight Serenade
7. Gone With The Wind
8. Can't We Be Friends?
9. Out Of This World
10. My Old Flame
11. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)
12. Lullaby Of Broadway
1. Gone With The Wind (Live In Berlin/1960)
2. Misty (Live In Berlin/1960)
3. The Lady Is A Tramp (With Introduction And Fanfare / Live In Berlin/1960)
4. The Man I Love (With Applause / Live In Berlin/1960)
5. Summertime (Live In Berlin/1960)
6. Too Darn Hot (With Applause / Live In Berlin/1960)
7. Lorelei (Live In Berlin/1960)
8. Mack The Knife (Live In Deutschlandhallen, West Berlin, Germany/1960)
9. How High The Moon (Live In Berlin/1960)
1. Hello Dolly
2. People
3. Can't Buy Me Love (Album Version)
4. The Sweetest Sounds
5. Miss Otis Regrets (She's Unable To Lunch Today)
6. My Man
7. How High The Moon
8. Volare
9. The Thrill Is Gone
10. Memories Of You
11. Lullaby Of The Leaves
12. Pete Kelly's Blues
1. Sweet Georgia Brown
2. Whisper Not
3. I Said No
4. Thanks For The Memory
5. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
6. Old Mcdonald
7. Time After Time
8. You've Changed (Album Version)
9. I've Got Your Number
10. Lover Man
11. Wives And Lovers
12. Matchmaker, Matchmaker
# of Tracks
Recording ID
7032 15783 16349 31622 36141
Amazon ASIN
Barnes & Noble
CD Universe id