User When Submitted What Changed
hitormiss on October 20, 2012 Tracks, 7Digital id View
hitormiss on October 20, 2012 Audio, Amazon MP3 id, MP3 id, MP3 id, MP3 id, ITunes id, EMusic id, Amazon ASIN View
BroadwayGuy on October 19, 2012 View

Revision #2

Submitted on October 20, 2012 by hitormiss

Additions from the previous version are highlighted in green. Deletions are struckthrough and highlighted in red.

Release ID
Stage Door
Release Date
Audio File
New stereo edition.
1. Younger than Springtime (from 'South Pacific') 3:21
2. It's a Grand Night for Singing (from 'State Fair') 2:19
3. Hello, Young Lovers (from 'The King and I') 3:04
4. Kansas City (from 'Oklahoma!') 2:26
5. Out of My Dreams (from 'Oklahoma!') 3:02
6. Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful (from 'Cinderella') 2:18
7. Love, Look Away (from 'Flower Drum Song') 2:47
8. Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin' (from 'Oklahoma!') 2:24
9. Getting to Know You (from 'The King and I') 2:52
10. Some Enchanted Evening (from 'South Pacific') 3:51
11. It Might as Well be Spring (from 'State Fair') 3:31
12. If I Loved You (from 'Carousel') 3:15
13. June is Bustin' Out all Over (from 'Carousel') 2:02
14. This Nearly was Mine (from 'South Pacific') 2:48
15. No Other Love (from 'Me and Juliet') 2:36
16. A Fellow Needs a Girl (from 'Allegro') 3:03
17. People Will Say We're in Love (from 'Oklahoma!') 2:28
18. So Far (from 'Allegro') 2:48
19. Everybody's Got a Home But Me (from 'Pipe Dream') 3:19
20. Oklahoma! (from 'Oklahoma!') 2:34
21. Marriage Type Love (from 'Me and Juliet') 3:45
22. You'll Never Walk Alone (from 'Carousel') 3:15
23. The Surrey with the Fringe on Top (from 'Oklahoma!') 2:36
24. We Kiss in a Shadow (from 'The King and I') 2:01

# of Tracks
Recording ID
Amazon MP3 id
B009P13FIY MP3 id
B009P2DHH2 MP3 id
B009P0NJ04 MP3 id
ITunes id
EMusic id
7Digital id