Buy FOLLIES from PS Classics

Babes In Toyland: Victor Herbert's Musical Extravaganza > Various Artists

Show Details

Show: Babes In Toyland (18)
Music: Victor Herbert (102)
Lyrics: Glen MacDonough (5)
Book: Glen MacDonough (5)

Format: CD
Label: AEI 44
Released: 1997-11-11
Barcode: 765911004423
Buy from iTunes
Buy from:
Buy from Amazon.usBuy from Amazon.caBuy from Amazon.ukBuy from Amazon.deBuy from Amazon.frBuy from Amazon.jpBuy from Amazon.itBuy from BN.comBuy from CD Universe Buy from HalfBuy from eBay
Lists: 27 collectors / 9 wish lists
1. Overture
2. I Can't Do The Slum
3. Mary, Mary (Quite Contrary)
4. Before And After
5. Toyland
6. Go To Sleep, Slumber Deep
7. Don't Cry Bo-Beep
8. Barney O'Flynn
9. March Of The Toys
10. Jane
11. Hail To Christmas (Christmas Fair Waltz)
12. Finale: Toyland
13. March Of The Toys - Victor Herbert And His Orch
14. The Toymaker's Shop - Victor Herbert And His Orch
15. The Military Ball - Victor Herbert And His Orch
16. Selections From 'Babes In Toyland' - Victor Herbert And His Orch
17. Selections - The Victor Light Opera Company
18. Toyland - Bessie Wynn

Add a new release of this recording

Topics from the Forums

None currently.

Post about this Recording


Add a link